Soaster is a tool for social media users to speedily expand their audience, analyze their followers and save time by scheduling upcoming posts.
Soaster has an AI-powered algorithm through which users can reach many others that share similar interests. That is, users do not need to go the extra mile to get new followers with Soaster.
You can get user suggestions, schedule your upcoming posts, analyze your network and boost your audience with Soaster.
Correct! Soaster’s algorithm finds real users and suggests you these potential users for you to expand your network within related niche.
With Soaster’s scheduling function, you can pick a time in the future when you want to share your posts, and Soaster shares these posts from your account at that chosen time.
This feature offered in the Twitter Growth & Content Plus plan presents you the ease to allow Soaster tweet 15 content per month on behalf of you so that you can be on track with the Twitter traffic.
Unlike all other alternatives, Soaster shows the change in your network, provides an account summary, presents engagement rates for all of your posts, and gathers insight about your audience.
Soaster never stores your data; thus, your account information and personal data remains confidential. We do not share any posts without your permission unless you request us to do so, which is an additional function that helps your account to be updated anytime.
There will be no change in your account if you cancel your subscription. You will only stop your account’s progress by canceling your subscription.
Soaster’s system has an SSL certificate which secures your payments all the time.
After registration, you can add your accounts to Soaster. After this process, Soaster’s algorithm starts your progress and your network starts to grow without any additional operation.
After the trial period, if you subscribe to the monthly plan, there will be no payment for the following month after you cancel your subscription. If you subscribe to the yearly plan, your payment process will continue until the end of that 1 year period after you cancel your subscription.